Chairwoman Stabenow Opening Statement at…

WASHINGTON – U.S. Senator Debbie Stabenow (D-Mich.), Chairwoman of the U.S. Senate Committee on Agriculture, Vitamin, and Forestry, as we speak launched the next opening assertion at a listening to to contemplate the nominations of Dr. Jose Emilio Esteban, of California, to be Below Secretary for Meals Security on the U.S. Division of Agriculture, Mr. Vincent Garfield Logan, of New York, to be a Member of the Farm Credit score Administration, and Ms. Alexis Taylor, of Iowa, to be Below Secretary for Commerce and Overseas Agricultural Affairs on the U.S. Division of Agriculture. Reside video of the listening to is accessible here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



3 Acupressure Points for PMS to Boost Your Energy and Mood

Row & Flow into Fall